Attack on Titan Omnibus 4 (Vol. 10-12) (Paperback)

Attack on Titan Omnibus 4 (Vol. 10-12) By Hajime Isayama Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


It's never been easier to attack Attack on Titan than with these new, giant-sized 3-in-1 omnibus editions! If you've been waiting for the final anime season to check out the do-or-die shonen adventure that defined a decade, now's your chance. These new books tuck almost 600 pages of manga behind a specially-embossed cover, all in a larger size than the regular version.
Includes Vol. 10-12 of Attack on Titan.

With no combat gear and Wall Rose breached, the 104th scrambles to evacuate the villages in the Titans’ path. On their way to the safety of Wall Sheena, they decide to spend the night in Utgard Castle. But their sanctuary becomes a slaughterhouse when they discover that, for some reason, these Titans attack at night!

About the Author

With his debut series, Attack on Titan, Hajime Isayama has enjoyed a meteoric rise from unknown to one of Japan's top comics artists.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781646513772
ISBN-10: 1646513770
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: April 12th, 2022
Pages: 576
Language: English
Series: Attack on Titan Omnibus