The Rhyn Trilogy (2011-2016) (Hardcover)

The Rhyn Trilogy (2011-2016) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Collector's edition available for a limited time in celebration of the five year anniversary of the launch of The Rhyn Trilogy. Includes all three books in the trilogy: "Katie's Hellion," "Katie's Hope," "Rhyn's Redemption," and short story, "Rhyn Trilogy: Origins."

The life of nineteen-year-old Katie rarely goes the way she wants. Just when she believes things can't get much worse, a baby immortal claiming to be her son and death's personal assistant appear on her doorstep. Everyone around her begins to insist she's someone she's not, while demons, deities and immortals threaten to tear her life - and sanity - apart.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781623782757
ISBN-10: 1623782759
Publisher: Lizzy Ford Books
Publication Date: September 1st, 2016
Pages: 616
Language: English